the committee

Meet the Committee for 2022 - 2023

Meetings of the Committee are held in the club rooms on the third Thursday of the month from 7.00pm. All non committee members are welcome to attend these meetings.

However, only committee members may vote on motions and raise motions at these meetings. If other members would like a subject raised, please take it up with a committee member prior to the meeting.

Below are the office bearers for the 2022/23 season. Please approach these people if you have an item of interest or concern. They’re here to help all members and the club.


President: Brendon Ford

Vice President: tba

Secretary: Leslie Lane

Treasurer: Michael Lindrea

General & Licence Nominee

Nominee: John Ford


Mike Kelly

Peter Jeffery

Jackie Bramwell

Jim Pearce

Sub-Committees 2022/23

Pennant Selection Committee: Andrew Walters,

Chris Green, Leigh Robinson & Rob Bloye

Games & Match Committee: Andrew Walters, Leigh & Helen Robinson

Bar Manager: John Ford

Kitchen Co-ordination: Jackie Bramwell

Facilities: Terry Button

Newsletter & Website: Greg Nicholls

Functions: Peter Jefferey & Jackie Bramwell

Social: Peter Jefferey & John Ford

Barefoot Bowls: Mike Kelly

Coaching Committee: Gavin Bransgrove, Mike Kelly, Damien Jones & Andrew Walters

Enquire about joining now!