2018/2019 Committee Members

Meetings of the Committee are held in the club rooms on the third Thursday of the month from 7.00pm. All non committee members are welcome to attend these meetings.

However, only committee members may vote on motions and raise motions at these meetings. If other members would like a subject raised, please take it up with a committee member prior to the meeting.

Below are the office bearers for the 2018/19 season. Please approach these people if you have an item of interest or concern. They’re here to help all members and the club.

Upwey/Tecoma Bowls Club General Committee & Sub-Committees

President: Secretary / CCO:
Vice President: Graeme Mather Treasurer: Michael Lindrea
License Nominee: John Ford  
Jackie Bramwell Judith Patrick
Terry Button  Brendon Ford

Sub-Committees 2018/19

Pennant Selection Committee: Peter Jeffrey, Mat Bailey, Rob Bloye, Ben Gill & Chris Green
Club Games Committee: Helen Robinson, Gavin Bransgrove
Bar Manager: John Ford (Terry Button – Assistant)
Greens Director: Peter Kornow (Col Benson – Terry Button – Assistant)
Kitchen Co-ordination: Jackie Bramwell
Facilities Terry Button
Tournament: TBA
Functions: Jackie Bramwell
House & Social  Jackie Bramwell & John Ford
Syllabus Co-ordinator: Graeme Mather
Sponsorship: Graeme Mather
Coaching Co-ordinator: Gavin Bransgrove


Proudly supported by...